Stila at TKMaxx Haul

Much to my delight, on recent shopping trip to TKMaxx, I noticed they had stocked up on a considerable amount of Stila makeup products. I probably spent a good half an hour sifting through all the products they had there, and I ended up leaving with some amazing bargains!

WP4Phone_20151123135246_5

WP4Phone_20151123135246_0

The first thing I spotted was the Stay all day liquid lipstick in the shade Tesoro. I have a few of these liquid lipsticks already, which I have paid the full retail price of £16 for. I managed to pick Tesoro up at TKMaxx for an impressive £4.99!

WP4Phone_20151123135246_1

A product I had been eyeing up recently for its full price of £30, was the Eyes to the window of the soul palette. So when I saw it on the shelves of TKMaxx for only £12.99 I knew I had to have it.

WP4Phone_20151123135246_2

I also grabbed a gift box set called Shimmer all night, which I haven’t seen in the UK but I believe it was retailed in the US for $38. This box contains a full size Kitten lipgloss and eyeshadow, two full size smudge sticks in the shades Stingray and Damsel and a deluxe size convertible lip and cheek colour in the shade Peony. I think this box is fantastic value anyway but I managed to get it for the further discounted price of £9.99

WP4Phone_20151123135246_4

My final and probably most impressive bargain was the Magnificent Metals Foil eyeshadows. I have always fancied trying these but I just couldn’t justify the hefty £33.50 price tag for an eyeshadow I’ll probably only wear on the odd occasion. However, I spotted these in TKMaxx for just £3.99! I couldn’t resist, so I picked up three in the shades Metallic Lavender, Titanium and Metallic Lilac.

WP4Phone_20151123135246_3

For anyone looking to try out Stila makeup I would 100% recommend popping to your local TKMaxx to check on any products they may have there. Also with Christmas around the corner, these could make some fab gifts that your friends and family would love you for!

4 thoughts on “Stila at TKMaxx Haul

Leave a Reply

