May Favourites

Here are my very favourite beauty products from the month of May…

Nip Fab Glycolic Fix Serum (£14.99)

This overnight serum has totally transformed the texture of my skin! I apply this to my face before I go to bed and wake up with super smooth, fresh feeling skin. The product promises to improve the surface texture of your skin in two weeks, and I definitely agree with that claims!

NSPA Hot Cloth Polish (£6.00)

I picked this up in Asda on a whim, and this used in combination with the Nip Fab Glycolic serum works wonders! I’ve wanted to try a hot cloth cleanser for ages, as it exfoliates your skin without being too harsh and this one is great value.

Skincare

Body Shop baked blush in Coral (£12.00)

On one of my regular trips to the Body Shop outlet in McArthur Glen I came across their baked blushes, and this one is beautiful! I’m a big fan of baked blushes, as I find them less powdery than traditional blush formulas and they last a very long time. £12 seems quite expensive for a blusher, however when you buy four items in The Body Shop outlet you get 40% off, meaning you can get some really good bargains!

Nivea Lip Butter in Coconut (£2.00)

On a recent shopping trip to Tesco, I was delighted to discover that Nivea have come out with two new lip butters to add to the collection- Coconut and Cocoa. I love these lip butters, they’re so smooth, moisturising and they have the most amazing range of scents (highly addictive!) And at only £2, they are a makeup bag essential!

Lipbalm

For more product reviews, beauty advice and makeup tips visit my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/LyndseyMUA

One thought on “May Favourites

Leave a Reply

