MUA Undress Your Skin Shimmer Highlighter Review

My new favourite drugstore obsession – MUA Undress Your Skin shimmer highlighter!

wpid-wp-1418981690473.jpeg

I picked up both shades on a whim, the original neutral pink shade and the recently released white gold shade, for £3 a piece. MUA have some amazing products, so I had relatively high expectations for these highlighters. However, I did not expect them to become my new best friends for glowy, luminous skin.

They are super pigmented (a light hand is needed!) so I expect each pan to last for ages, and it lasts all day on my cheekbones. I apply a light dusting of this using my Real Techniques setting brush, alongside a matte blush or bronzer. The original shade is great for day to day wear, whereas the super intense Iridescent Gold is perfect for making an impact (this one will be great for the Christmas party season!)

L-R Original, Iridescent Gold

L-R Original, Iridescent Gold

MUA products can be found at Superdrug stores and online.

Lyndsey
X

3 thoughts on “MUA Undress Your Skin Shimmer Highlighter Review

Leave a Reply

