BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Palette

Ever since the Galaxy Chic palette was released last year I have been desperate to get my hands on it. Watching youtubers like Carli Bybel rave about it, made me all the more eager to find it in the UK. At last, I struck lucky when I recently found a seller on ebay. And I must say, it was worth the wait!

wpid-wp-1406663830591.jpeg

The 18 baked eyeshadows are highly pigmented, shimmery shadows with a unique variety of colours. My faves of the moment are Sun (a bronze/gold shade, which looks amazing alone or on top of Mac Indianwood paintpot), Jupiter (a beautiful shimmery coral), Cosmic (a pale lilac) and Comet (a pale mint, which looks great on the lid with a neutral crease).

wpid-wp-1406663809272.jpeg

Overall, I am very impressed and would 100% recommend this palette to someone who loves shimmer and wants to break away from everyday neutrals without going too bold. For shadows of this quality and at around the £15 mark, I’m a very happy girl!

Lyndsey
X

5 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Palette

Leave a Reply

